Why a blog?

I’ve been an avid reader of an assortment of blogs for about a year and a half now.  It started by my stumbling upon one “healthy living” blog that I would read occasionally for recipes and running motivation.  Reading this one blog opened up the world of many other blogs in which I became an everyday “stalker/lurker”.   So after a yeah of hiding in the shadows, I’ve decided to emerge and say “hey y’all” to the blog world.  I thought it might be nice to have an actual space to write about what I know and love while also opening the door to conversations with others with similar interests!

So cheers to day one of hopefully many!

Leave a Reply

